About

Liaoning Weiyue Group Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

 

Liaoning Weiyue Group Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. was founded in the 1990s. It is located in the Diaobingshan South Development Zone, covering an area of ​​52,000 m2 and a building area of ​​28,000 m2. There are two subsidiaries of Tiefa Weiyue Mining Parts Manufacturing Co., Ltd. and Liaoning Weiyue Group Mining Engineering Co., Ltd. It integrates R&D, production and sales into one domestic key coal machine manufacturing enterprise in the same industry. The national coal machinery industry has designated the key professional Manufactures of cuttings, picks, and series of mines for coal mining machines, and also undertakes the installation and retracement of underground mechanical and electrical equipment.The company now has 6 production workshops, 8 departments and 4 engineering projects, and 1 Tieling city-level enterprise R&D center. The governing unit of China Coal Machinery Industry Association and the high-tech enterprise of Liaoning province are the key support enterprises of the National "13th Five-Year Plan" to revitalize the old industrial base of the northeastern industrial base. They have won the title of "National Coal Machinery Industry Outstanding Enterprise" and "Wei Yue". The brand products have won the title of "Liaoning There are dozens of series products, the products are sold to the whole country, and the hydraulic support installation and withdrawal equipment (Transformers) has been sold to Vietnam.
The high-efficiency and powerful roller products passed the appraisal of the National Coal Industry Technical Committee in October 2003 and were assessed as domestic advanced level. The series of mine comprehensive machine lifting equipment won the National Coal Machine Production Demonstration Base. In February 2012, It passed the appraisal of China Coal Machinery Industry Association. Domestic leading level. In recent years, it has obtained 9 national invention patents and 17 national utility model patents.

 

 

Tiefa Weiyue Mining Parts Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

 

Liaoning Weiyue Group Mining Engineering Co., Ltd.

Tiefa Weiyue Mining Parts Manufacturing Co., Ltd. is located in Xiaonan Town, Diaobing City. It is a key professional manufacturer of cutting-point teeth, tooth holders, E-bolts, sprocket, drill bits and other accessories for the national coal machinery . Industry Sold to at The Country.
Founded in 1990, at The Company now has Special Production's Equipment's and Testing Equipment's for Forging, Machining, Heat treatment, Mold, riveting and SO ON.
an in 2003, at The Company passed at The the ISO9001 : 2000 at Quality Management System Certification Since 2007, it has obtained the Liaoning High-tech Enterprise Certificate.
  Liaoning Weiyue Group Mining Engineering Co., Ltd. was established in June 2011. It is mainly in the Chengnan Development Zone of Diaobingshan City. It is mainly undertakes the installation and retraction of hydraulic supports and related electromechanical equipment for mining fully mechanized mining face. It Has the second-level qualification certificate for building electromechanical installation engineering and the third-level qualification certificate and safety production license for general contracting of mine engineering construction. There are more than 300 domestic first-class professional technicians, and there are professional engineers and The Four installation and retreat independent construction projects main serve major coal mines such as Heilongjiang, Shanxi, Shandong, Henan, Anhui and Inner Mongolia.
 
1+

关于威跃

辽宁威跃集团机械制造有限公司

 

辽宁威跃集团机械制造有限公司始建于上世纪九十年代,现地处调兵山城南开发区,占地面积5.2万m2,建筑面积2.8万m2。下设铁法威跃矿山配件制造有限公司和辽宁威跃集团矿山工程有限公司二个子公司。集研发、生产、销售于一体的国内同行业重点煤机制造企业。国家煤炭机械行业定点生产采煤机用滚筒、截割头、截齿、系列矿井综机安拆设备重点专业厂家,同时承揽井下机电设备安装、回撤等工程。现集团公司有6个生产车间和8个部室4个工程项目部1个铁岭市级企业研发中心。中国煤炭机械工业协会理事单位,辽宁省高新技术企业,是国家“十三五”振兴东北老工业基地装备制造业重点支持企业,多次荣获“全国煤炭机械工业优秀企业”称号,“威跃”牌产品连续荣获“辽宁省著名商标”称号,系列产品有几十种,产品销往全国,液压支架安装回撤设备(变形金刚)已销往越南。
高效强力滚筒产品2003年10月通过国家煤炭工业技术委员会鉴定,评定为国内先进水平;系列矿井综机吊运设备获国家煤机生产示范基地,2012年2月通过中国煤炭机械工业协会鉴定,属国内领先水平。近几年获得国家发明专利9项,国家实用新型专利17项。

 

 

铁法威跃矿山配件制造有限公司

 

辽宁威跃集团矿山工程有限公司

铁法威跃矿山配件制造有限公司地处调兵市晓南镇,是国家煤炭机械行业定点生产综机用截齿、齿座、E型螺栓、链轮、钻头等配件的重点专业厂家,产品销往全国。
1990年建厂,现公司有锻造、机加工、热处理、模具、铆焊等专用生产设备和检测设备。
2003年公司就通过了ISO9001:2000质量管理体系认证,2007年起就获得了辽宁省高新技术企业证书。
  辽宁威跃集团矿山工程有限公司于2011年6月成立,地处调兵山市城南开发区,主要承揽矿山综采工作面的液压支架及相关机电设备的安装和回撤工程。具有建筑机电安装工程专业承包二级资质证和矿山工程施工总承包三级资质证及安全生产许可证,国内一流专业技术人员300多人,具有满足施工和管理需要的专业工程技术人员和管理人员,4个安装回撤独立施工项目部主要服务于黑龙江、山西、山东、河南、安徽、内蒙等主要煤矿。
 
1+